Staff Directory

 

ATE LEADERSHIP

Flores

Belinda Bustos Flores, Ph.D.

ATE Principal Investigator

Department of Bicultural and Bilingual Studies

BBL Department Chair

Phone: (210) 458-5969

Belinda.flores@utsa.edu

Claeys

Lorena Claeys, Ph.D.

Executive Director & Research Associate

Phone: (210) 458-6170

Lorena.claeys@utsa.edu

 

ATE STAFF

female

Alana Alanis

Work Study

Phone (210) 458-3170

Alana.alanis@utsa.edu 

Leslie

Leslie Brilliant

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Phone (210) 458-6170

Leslie.brilliant@utsa.edu

femail

Marissa Castillo

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-6170

Marissa.castillo@utsa.edu

famale

Deborah Chaney, M.A.

Education Specialist II

Phone:(210) 458-3082

Deborah.chaney@utsa.edu

Michelle

Michelle Flahive, M.A. 

Education Specialist II

Phone: (210) 458-3050

Michelle.flahive@utsa.edu

Jorge

Jorge Garza

Senior Systems Analyst

Phone: (210) 458-7361

Jorge.garza@utsa.edu

male

Jared Gomez

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-6170

jared.gomez@utsa.edu 

Robert

 Rob Gonzales

Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (210) 458-6175

Robert.gonzales@utsa.edu

female

Sarah Gorton

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-6170

sarah.gorton@utsa.edu

female

Cynthia Lima, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: (210) 458-6170

Cynthia.lima@utsa.edu

Effie

Effie Mata, M.Ed.

Education Specialist IV

Phone: (210) 458-7788

Effie.mata@utsa.edu

female

Veronica Medrano, M.A. 

Field Education Specialist

Phone: (210) 458-6170

Veronica.medrano@utsa.edu 

female

Shezar Saifee

Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-6170

Shezar.saifee@utsa.edu 

Emily

Emily Young, MPA

Project Coordinator

Phone: (210) 458-3082

Emily.young@utsa.edu